Committee and Contacts
Railway Interest Group

Committee and Contact Details

The contact details for the committee of the Railway Interest Group are shown below.

If you have any suggestions for topics/presentations or would like to host an event then please contact any of the following RIG committee members.


Committee RoleNameOrganisation
Chair Bruce Elliott Altran
Secretary Nigel Bee Cubic
Events Secretary 1 Karl King Frazer Nash Consulting
Events Secretary 2 Michael Morua Frazer Nash Consulting
Ordinary Member Alison Danahay WSP
Ordinary Member Michelle Ellis Altran
Ordinary Member James Farrell Thales
Ordinary Member Larry Fawkner Cogitare
Ordinary Member Kevin Gedge Network Rail
Ordinary Member Kuldeep Gharatya London Underground
Ordinary Member Matt Gibson Atkins
Ordinary Member Bibil Paramattathil WSP
Ordinary Member Luke Scorer LCSE Ltd
Associate Mark Fielding-Smith Atkins
Associate Anne O'Neil Anne O'Neil Consultants